ENGINE

VSE
Jet
Adspace Available
Adspace Available
Adspace Available
Adspace Available
Model ESN TT TC Available Date Sale/Lease/Exchange Cond. Location Details
PW4056 TBA 46196 18922 Aug 02, 2024 Sale AR United States
ANGEL MOLINARIS
afmaviation@gmail.com
+1 305-990-6744
PW4056 TBA 89210 1260 Aug 02, 2024 Sale AR United States
ANGEL MOLINARIS
afmaviation@gmail.com
+1 305-990-6744
CFM56-7 111111 Dec 05, 2023 Sale SV
Dan Lang
aerospaceohc@aol.com
+1 (702) 800-7336
AE3007-A1 CAE312088 33208 30316 Jan 31, 2024 Sale,Lease SV United States
Jacob Hardy
jacobh@newcastleaviation.com
Trent772B-60 41183 68026 12850 Aug 25, 2023 Sale SV United Kingdom
Ceyda Cetinkol
ccetinkol@omsaero.com
+905325520745
V2527A5 V11533 36018 17100 Jul 07, 2023 Sale AR Egypt
Orlando Martinez
omartinez@nexgen.aero
7864730724
V2533A5 V10260 56526 28497 Jul 07, 2023 Sale AR Egypt
Orlando Martinez
omartinez@nexgen.aero
7864730724
PW4090 222205 27281 17741 Jun 26, 2023 Sale,Lease AR United States
Ashley Santee
asantee@jetmidwest.com
+1 (816) 809-0388
PW4090 222107 34021 23554 Jun 26, 2023 Sale,Lease AR United States
Ashley Santee
asantee@jetmidwest.com
+1 (816) 809-0388
V2500A5 V10239 52987 26734 Apr 12, 2023 Sale AR Egypt
Orlando Martinez
omartinez@nexgen.aero
7864730724
V2533A5 V10239 52987 26734 Mar 31, 2023 Sale AR Egypt
Orlando Martinez
omartinez@nexgen.aero
7864730724
V2533A5 V10261 52191 24915 Mar 31, 2023 Sale AR Egypt
Orlando Martinez
omartinez@nexgen.aero
7864730724
CF34-3B1 873965 36137 36036 Mar 06, 2023 Sale,Lease SV United States
Steven Bell
sbell@riment.com
CF34-3B1 950003 36795 36558 Mar 06, 2023 Sale,Lease SV United States
Steven Bell
sbell@riment.com
CF34-10E5 994670 19940.24 14122 Jan 17, 2023 Sale SV United Kingdom
Myles Corey
mylescorey@xsaviation.com
PW127M EB0015 Jan 10, 2023 Sale,Lease SV United States
Duane Butler
dbutler@regionalone.com
+1 (561) 809-0001
PW150A FA0048 Jan 10, 2023 Sale,Lease SV United States
Duane Butler
dbutler@regionalone.com
+1 (561) 809-0001
PW150A FA0151 Dec 05, 2022 Sale,Lease SV Asia
Duane Butler
dbutler@regionalone.com
+1 (561) 809-0001
CF34-10E6 994209 Nov 16, 2022 Sale,Lease SV Europe
Jason Maloney
jmaloney@regionalone.com
+1 (305) 759-0670
CF34-8C5 194890 Nov 16, 2022 Sale,Lease SV United States
Duane Butler
dbutler@regionalone.com
+1 (561) 809-0001
PW126 124026 Nov 16, 2022 Sale,Lease SV United States
Duane Butler
dbutler@regionalone.com
+1 (561) 809-0001
PW123 AW0173 Nov 16, 2022 Sale,Lease SV United States
Duane Butler
dbutler@regionalone.com
+1 (561) 809-0001
PW121 120404 Nov 16, 2022 Sale,Lease SV United States
Duane Butler
dbutler@regionalone.com
+1 (561) 809-0001
AE3007A1/3 CAE312743 Nov 16, 2022 Sale,Lease SV United States
Miguel Bolivar
mbolivar@regionalone.com
+1 (954) 683-1893
CF34-3B1 807052C Nov 16, 2022 Sale,Lease SV Europe
Miguel Bolivar
mbolivar@regionalone.com
+1(954) 683-1893