APU

VSE
Jet
Adspace Available
Adspace Available
Adspace Available
Adspace Available
Model PN SN TT TC Available Date Sale/Lease/Exchange Cond. Location Details
GTCP36-150G 3800826-1 Jan 01, 1970 Sale AR United States
fadi
fadi.nammas@staraviation.aero
8459066191
GTCP85-129H 380428-10-1 P-60441C Feb 06, 2024 Sale,Lease,Exchange SV United States
Michaela Nezaj
mnezaj@pioneer-aero.com
4079679356
APS500 M4504113A SP-E0814992 9183 16518 Jan 02, 2024 Sale,Lease,Exchange SV United States
Jacob Hardy
jacobh@newcastleaviation.com
APS3200C 4500001C Oct 04, 2023 Sale OH United States
Haris Dewan
sales@aviatronix.com
+971567999756
GTCP331-350C 3800454-6 P-842 4557 3655 Aug 25, 2023 Sale,Exchange SV United Kingdom
ceyda ├žetinkol
ccetinkol@omsaero.com
+905325520745
APS 2300 PN4505001A May 30, 2023 Sale AR United States
ANGEL MOLINARIS
afmaviation@gmail.com
305-990-6744
GTCP331-500 3800550-1 OVER 22,000 CYCLES REM 148 CYCLES SINCE MAJOR REPAIR Mar 23, 2023 Sale,Lease,Exchange SV United States
Ray Prieto
ray@genesisaircraftparts.com
+1 (727) 202-6890
APS3200 4500001B 1055 38819 64448 Mar 21, 2023 Sale SV United Kingdom
Karthik K.S
karthik@goldenfalconaviation.com
+971 - 48521463
APS500 M4504113A SP-E0114076 Jan 10, 2023 Sale,Lease,Exchange SV United States
Miguel Bolivar
mbolivar@regionalone.com
+1 (954) 683-1893
GTCP36-150RJ 3800488-3 P-849 Nov 16, 2022 Sale,Lease,Exchange AR United States
Miguel Bolivar
mbolivar@regionalone.com
+1 (954) 683-1893
GTCP36-150RJ 3800488-3 P-954 Nov 16, 2022 Sale,Lease,Exchange SV United States
Miguel Bolivar
mbolivar@regionalone.com
+1 (954) 683-1893